You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For those about to die, we salute you...... Steem is making you (me) stupid.

in #blog5 years ago

When the world around me confuses me with some doctrine logic and i can't find ways to express my point of view because intelligence and logic are diminished to dumped down wishful thinking ,.. I do sometimes feel real stupid and think why do i go in to those interactions . Well i decided that there is no why , this is me being me trying to enjoy MY live . Like i still enjoy some part of steemit . Then again it works both ways , the dump , how great there numbers might become , will eventually take on thoughts spread by more awake but just as dump other people . So not taking part in social media discussions will never make the sleepers awake or change anything .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69