Swap shop blog part deux the cryptic future hashtag#

in #blog7 years ago

Hey Steemit peeps!

Apologies about the title I had a couple of beers after a long day and I think i got carried away.

Anyway in my winter/fall clean I found one of these super cool alloy 50 Calibre bullets that I lost it has been cut to be a modern day beer/bottle opener.

image

Pretty damn sweet I am sure you will agree?

Well i thought we could have a bit of high jinx and start a little swap blog with it. Yes i will send this awesome 50 Cal bullet bottle opener with shipping by my expense if you swap something with me.

The rules:


  1. Just comment below with a pic of what you want to swap and a brief little reason why?

It can be anything you want, this is more for a kind of swap blog fun than gain.

So folks who wants a polished 50 Cal beer opener?

Sort:  

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59