You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year to Change my Life - 1/365

in #blog6 years ago

I like this. I don't think changing your goals and intentions is being too lenient on yourself. Life changes constantly, the flow of time never stops. There are certain things that we can control, but a lot of things we also can't, so we adapt. I think changing is good; we're always growing and trying to better ourselves and sometimes we just see that what we thought we need maybe isn't what we actually need and we find a new way to get to what we do need.

Sort:  

I agree! Sometimes I get caught up in the destination that I have to remind myself it is a journey. Progress is up and down, trial and error is a real thing and success sometimes stems from multiple failures. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40