I think it's Success and Quality. (Stellabelle)

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

A.PNG

Yes, I try to win here. But according to what I see, I do not make it. My exact opposite is @stellabelle which has good quality shares. If he does not want to, she can get good earnings in the short distance. You are welcome @stellabelle
I am taking you as an example.

B.PNG

Sort:  

          You want to win? Followers? You have over 400 in only a couple of months. You want votes? You have $38.00 sitting in wallet. It looks like,(i reviewed you on https://steemworld.org/@slayer10 your steemworld account), you vote a lot for yourself, that all your votes are at 100%. Voting for yourself is not a crime, and I do not mention for you to take it that way. I intentionally left the steemworld.org link there for you.
          You have a lot of different people voting for your content, I did not dig to see if they are bots or real people. Scroll down to the bottom of the steemowrld, and you will see a tab for tools. if you open that there is a "Manual Vote" tool. You and everyone with less than 500SP really need to learn how to use this. Learn how to use this, then give everyone that comments on your post a 25% upvote. When you go to someone else's page give the whole post page a 100% upvote, then leave a comment, read the other comments, and give the cool comments a 24% upvote. Save yourself vote for only your post. If you upvote your own comment you are likely to get no other votes.
          I know that seems strange, especially to someone used to upvoting themselves. But as you surf around steemit keep your eyes open, look under the hood. You see someone with a lot of votes on a comment, look at the votes, are they bought and paid for votes, did they upvote themself, or did the post Author upvote them, and then other people reading the post see that the author voted this comment so they voted it. I can tell you that if you vote your comment and do not vote the post, that the author will not vote for you, and may see you as nothing other than a comment vote farmer, and mute or downvote you. It is your vote, so do not take this as me telling you how to vote, it is only a suggestion, to help "you win" If you ahve any question you would like to ask feel free to drop them on y mewbieresteemday post, which I generally put on on sundays.

Thank you for all these things. I use Steemworld. In other extensions. The information you give is interesting. but I will have more information about them. Thanks again

I did a post 22 days ago about using the manual vote function. It is old now but the information still mostly works. have a nice day.

I will read them. Have a nice day

@stellabelle You really have good quality shares. I am taking you as an example. Thank you very much for leading me.

Maybe rather than try to win, just focus on staying in the race... winning is overrated. :)

A logical approach. I will think about that. But I need to win now :)

Be yourself. Everyone else's seat is taken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78