The Return

in #blog4 years ago

Hello again Steemit, it's been too long.

Too many thoughts. I got lost for a moment.

The brain is a powerful thing compared to rocks. Billions of years incubating in the magnificent Earth's womb of an atmosphere. We have now ruptured it. What will happen when we emerge?

The mind has changed. I'm unsure of what to write but I do know why I am writing. Of course I do know why. To return home again. To have the brain and whole body be washed clean by the otherness. It beckons lovingly.

Sort:  

Congratulations @skypal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85