Sort:  

Welcome @skyleap - You are really doing a fantastic JOB

Hey there it's so good to see you do a post like this but used to #IntroduceYourself you will get a lot of good response and it will be put into the proper place

well hello there good to see another #tsufamily member here on Steemit

HI! thank you!

Happy to see you here!

Welcome to Steemit, @skyleap!!!! I am glad you decided to #introduceyourself!

ようこそ

I remember you from the 8app! Great you found your way here. I am sure this will be your new favorite site! I followed!

Thank you!!!

Welcome to Steemit @skyleap !!!

Thank you! Steemit is fun.

Hi @Skyleap

great to have you here - this is the evolution of social media and as we both where active before on TSU.co and other I'm so happy that you follow the evolution. Have a great time !!!

Thank you!
I will enjoy also here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97