Paid Internet Bill !!!

in #blog7 years ago

This just in!

Skrt paid his $310 internet bill! In Alaska, 1gbps internet speeds cost $180 a month. And the household had gotten behind on the bill by a couple of months. Gotem.

In other news, yesterdays celebrations turned out to be a great time. Met up with an old buddy who I haven't seen in a while and got some good chillin in. I played a bunch of music off of my soundcloud at his birthday party and he was really digging it, so that's a thumbs up.

I was wondering if any Steemians would enjoy some videos and photos of Alaska and the outdoors and my life to fill my Steem blog. Because I've seen others doing it, and it seems like a good idea. Especially while I'm still living in such a beautiful place. Recently I purchased a pair of Snapchat Spectacles, and I've been using them as much as I possibly can. Including on any and all out door excursions! So I'm going to throw up a snap story from about 2 weeks ago to get me started on a solid footing. We were hiking a trail that follows a large power line that supplies power to the homes on the hillside in Anchorage.

Change of plans, I can't upload video. Will get back to you with images of Alaska soon.

Skrt skrt
Anchorage,AK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64