LunchTime Blablableu - 04.03.2020

in #blog4 years ago

Walk and breathe

xxa91e.jpg

Well morning is over, and after a short walk to buy some food im sitting again on my desk.

Im not really hungry, ok i am, but cant eat when my mind is full of 1000 things i should care about. And other 333 i care about :)

I feel right now a bit lost with the Mordorgrinders community. I need to find a clear direction and goals for mordorgrinders. And then move to it. I must say im a bit tired to do this alone, if its a community thing. It would be nice to get some serious help for organizing, thinking, communicate through social medias etc.

The other way is that I simply do what im think its right for this social project.

When i ask in the round i just get a lot of noise and not input that has some value.

Well i go out for a 20 min walk, and then work hard till 19:00.

Cya later friends

Social Links

Steem

@sketch17

Instagram

@mordorgrinders
@sketch17.com
@itsaboutbleu

Youtube

Miguel Varela

Communities

SteemSkate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82