Sort:  

Ya one side has a t5 other has a hps the hps was just added that day and runs 16-18 hours a day and t5 all day right over budding plant

There looking real healthy. What type of nutrients are you running?

These have so far only had 1 dose medi one the one in bud I likely won't nute again the smaller autos will get a nute till they flip.

I have been told not to grow dwarf auto but so far I like I am unsure they bud but it is much easier to have different stages in 1 tent.

I ran auto flower 1 time 3 diff strains and they all hermed out on me..maybe it was the environment. I had them on 24 hr light. The seed came from "The single seed centre". I am running Blue zkittlez that are in flower right now and a watermelon zkittles that is in veg

Nice herm auto I would take and plant the seeds random spots in spring lol..
These seeds are from one the best places in Canada as far i know to get seeds... I have 1 auto mix that's the one budding then a quarter pound and a amnesia
The auto is a 65 day and others are 85 I plan to get set up yo be able to pull 1 or 2 plants off every couple weeks.

If I had space I would just pull of clones

Nice are you running 1000w lights. I'm running an 800w led from black dog and seem to be doing amazing

It is just a 400watt hps from sunmaster and a t5..

I want to use leds but I am not sure a good brand for a good price

The ones I have are pretty expensive but they are great lights. When you have a chance look up..BlackdogLed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51