You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Build my New Rig: i5 8600k on a z370 aorus ultra gaming motherboard...

in #blog6 years ago

Thank you man, I am on it. trying out some games as we speak. and it looks great. Kinda need the gpu but it can wait a little longer. Then I will put it to stress tests and some benchmarks to see if I have it set up the optimal way getting the maximum out of it :) thanks again.

Sort:  

I'm actually super excited because I'm planning to buy myself a toy as well!! However I do not possess technical knowledge so I can't build it myself as you did. I will have to do research first because I can't just blindly trust some random guy working at the store. Anyway, enjoy the toy!!

I can help you decide a budget and the cpu I will make sure to find you the parts you need. And if you are at Athens I will come for a coffee(which you buy :P) and I will build it for you.

Hey man thank you so much! I appreciate that! Coffee's on me of course. I will let you know soon. I do live in Athens by the way so I guess we're not that far from each other. Again, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62