Sort:  

I can imagine! I feel bad for the people struggling to get home with public transport today. Ofcourse there's not much they could have done about this before-hand. I do wonder how many people have been whining about public transport messing up again ;-)

Oh it was the worst, hehe. No trams, metros or trains - buses only.

And not really, no. Just staying home was the only option, which in most cases isn't an option.

It's sad that staying home wouldn't be an option on such dangerous days. Many jobs can be done from home if need be and some could do with less employees. I don't like how everything's still about work on such days. Companies should take better care of their people.

Some did advice their employees to stay home though. This needs to become the norm I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71