You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PV's Daily Log #43 - I am crazy... making of crazy decision? Or maybe smart one? You tell me!

in #blog5 years ago

I think it wonderful that you go without your laptop! What a great opportunity to be present with the people you are going to visit and to come back to the computer with a fresh mind and perspective. Great winter pictures and will look forward to more great Poland ones in a few weeks!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and for reading my posts, sometimes I have a feeling that 99% of people just click on upvote without eve n checking the full post, that is sad, but I know it is common these days, especially on Steemit where not many people left after Steem price dropped down.

Fresh mind - this is what I need, because I feel simply tired and sometimes without ideas and motivation.
Hope it will change after these 10 days.

See You after, maybe will post something from my phone, but I will try not to ;)

Agreed, it is hard to slow down and read other people's posts let alone create good quality content for oneself. Oh one of the joys of life, finding a good balance! Excited for your time away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37