What's Happening To Steemit?

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

                              Steemit Monthly Update: 1


I recently took a couple month break from Steemit, due to the fact I've spent countless hours creating content and Steemit only seems to be slowing down? My estimated account value is $50+, which is just not worth my time. I do see the platform as an investment, and I can see the potential Steemit could have. I just don't have the same confidence here as I did say 5 months ago. I've decided I might do a monthly check on the platform and start uploading content again, when I feel the same confidence in Steemit as I use to. I'm still going to browse through other creators content, and upvote and resteem. As I would like to support Steemit as much as possible. So feel free to link content and I will upvote it if I think it deserves it, maybe even a resteem if you're lucky. :D

                   

           Feel free to follow in preparation for future content @sixteen4narchist (:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14