OOTD: A Day at Central Park & Bowling

in #blog6 years ago

Hey everyone! Here's a great quality floral dress I found on BooHoo about a week ago and already wore for multiple occasions. It's lightweight with bright colors and a playful pattern. I paired it with my nude sandals and it can also be paired with sneakers for a more casual look (as I did with white Keds). Red Dress 1.JPG.

I paired the outfit with pearl earrings and a single pearl necklace.

The dress was only $15 and my nude sandals that I bought off of Amazon were $24. The price of the sandals seems to have gone up since I've bought mine and is now at $28.

The dress:
https://us.boohoo.com/petite-floral-wrap-frill-hem-dress/PZZ80139-157-14.html

The shoes: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N4JAY93/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Keds can be found for the same price across many websites such as DSW, Amazon, eBay etc. Red Dress 2 .JPGRed Dress 3.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34