Sort:  

I live in the capital city, and here, even though it is indeed horrible and painful, electricity and internet come a few hours every day or two days. Yesterday I had internet on my computer. I've had electricity since late in the night yesterday, but I'm sure it will turn dark again later today. Other cities are worse off, some haven't had electricity at all for more than 3 days and a half. As I wrote this post, there were articles already declaring the start of the 4th day of black out in certain parts of the country.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bless you, would it be hard to flee the country?

Posted using Partiko Android

Very hard. I have a lot of stuff to do here. Can't leave until I'm done with my duties and preparations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64