Now its my Turn! This time Juliana brings you an outfit post from Zurich :)

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

So Rosalina has had her turn with her post earlier, now it my turn to try to distract you away from all the Steemit posts! So hustle up - Muscle up and come take a look at my sizzling outfit post!

 A new season is around the corner and I’ve already started dressing the part. I chopped the hair, I picked up a new, light trench coat from Zara and a little bag that goes with all seasons. 

 Although it’s still summer, I’ve been a little sleep deprived and most of my waking hours working. It seems like there’s work to be done everywhere, traveling to-and-fro work, shuffling between busses, trains and trams requires easy workwear. I’ve simplified everything to basics. 

 Light and quick make up: mascara, blush, brows, powder and maybe something on the lips and I’m ready. 

 The outfits are mostly white tops with jeans or black bottoms; shorts, skirts or pants. This weekend I wanted to wear my new things and wore them with my daily staples. I slipped into some somewhat new, nude heels and called it a day. 

 Thissss *s*littthelll* bag is a new purchasssse, it looks *thinthy* but it packs plenty of thingsssss. They also had a beautiful powder pink version which I am tempted to pick up. It goes with everything but best of all with my new wardrobe staples.  

 The trench is from Zara and just the perfect colour for fall. I had been looking for this since I saw a beautiful mustard version made from the softest silk. Fortunately for my bank account, it was much too long on me.I think this one falls just right.  

 Shirt: Topshop. Bag: Michael Kors. Shoes: Gianvito Rossi (similar/steal). Jeans: Paige. Trench:Zara. I’m off to my other staples, my pajamas.

Lots of love,

Juliana 


Sort:  

Good to see well dressed women in public :) I´m a clothes designer.

I upvoted you, welcome to #steemit @sisterholics

Thanks, i just finished my studying fashion in London! glad to see like-minded people on here! Juliana x

nice pictures Juliana, you have a good photographer!

Yes, my sister is great behind the lens!

Honestly, how many of the voters were interested in the fashion and how many in the girl?

50-50 👍😇

From a curation perspective my upvote is for a quality blog that I want to reward for posting on steem in the hopes they continue and others will follow their example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38