You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Root of All Evil

in #blog6 years ago

@kevinwong are you kidding me???? So what are you going to do with this one? The feeling can never be the same if you get a smaller display screen. If it's really affecting your eyes like you say, why not get Dark shades for it or put a screen protector to reduce the amount of light getting into your eyes from the screen .

I am really interested in knowing what you wana do with this display screen if you get another one .

Sort:  

I'll probably hand it over to an orphanage nearby.. once I manage to find the remote control

Hahahahahhahahaha you don't even know where the control is...you funny man. Well giving it to The orphanage is a very good idea. Where I stay we are fund of selling off things we don't want anymore atva lower price but i think your idea is better and serves for a common good.

I see. I usually just give things away because it's a hassle selling around here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52