You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Gorilla doesn't follow conventional wisdom...

in #blog7 years ago

You are the one who is closed minded. I am giving an alternative. I'm taking about using commercial AG products to produce top shelf cannabis. Using science and botany. Two Phd's and another grad with a degree in plant science who was the master grower at a local dispensary have been my latest mentors. Prior to that, it was a buddy who has been in the game for nearly 20 years. My lab is set up to do side by sides.

Again, jumping to conclusions. I've helped the home grower, small craft producers and large scale commerical grow ops.

Continue to waste your money on diluted water with trace elements. Take a good look at what your bottles are labeled with. Oh, the other ingredients are unknown? Glad you like the cool artwork and hype.

I welcome the open discussion. It is great to see someone as passionate about growing as I am. And you have no idea what quality I produce. You assume it is low quality. Again, another assumption. But by all means, keep it coming... I'm confident in my abilities and skills.

Sort:  

And yet, still no one can tell the difference in your quality when you switch to truly clean water. You're the closed minded one.

I'm talking about cannabis and quality, you keep throwing non-essential info out there.

Bruh, obviously we are agreeing to disagree. Just follow this journey. Maybe you'll get something out of it. Maybe you won't. Maybe it will confirm what you already know. Ask questions if you don't know. Did you ever once ask what my final ec was? And what is yours? Or do you just go by ppm? How's your water temp? Chiller? CO2 levels? It's ok, I'll address ask if these items. Thing is, it can be used at any scale.

You're talking about all the same stuff I knew 15 years ago, when I was growing better crap than the dispensaries and other growers. You still haven't looked up phytoremediation, nor do you understand how what you're doing is affecting your end quality.

When you finally come across real fire, you'll remember this thread. ;)

If you've been growing top shelf for the last 15 years and are still in a tent... Well enough said... You won't answer my questions as to what line you use, so obviously you don't want to have a discussion. Open you mind to an alternative, and then we can have a discussion, until then, bye Felicia...lmaosrag.

There you go again, talking about stuff which does not matter. Your issue is you do not read what goes contrary to what you "Know." This is why I can teach a newbie how to grow better cannabis than you do. Their cup is empty. shrug

Nutrient line does not matter, as long as it's properly balanced for the cannabis plant AND is pharmaceutical grade. Why? Go look up phytoremediation and couple that with "no one can tell the difference when I use r/o."

I don't get sucked into useless conversations, I only do my best to open awareness.

GOOD LUCK! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47