You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Born to Ride - Bonds of Love

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I had no idea this was an aspect of your life, my brother. I wanted to do my usual thing and come see your post and be snarky, but all I can do is respect.

TIN MAN AND I LOVE YOU

Sort:  

Look at his interest in the photographer!!

You can tell he's all "what is this?"

I see a barrelllll!!!!!! yey.

Thanks for popping by.

It was his first day with a human on him. :D He is very much in what is this mode in the barrel pic. The next one is a diff day if I recall correctly. He's a lovely animal and very smart. He tried to roll me once, but I rode it out and he's been fine ever since. A real pro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39