A short story with an unexpected happy

in #blog7 years ago

Like all of you, and I as a teenager have been influenced by a musician.

Especially with those whose songs are associated with some first trembling, falling in love, happy moments and torturing separations.

In my life this musician is Phil Collins.

image


He has left an indelible memory in my past, part of my present, and forever will remain in my heart in the future.

I was born in a small and distant country where I always felt it was hardly ever Phil Collins to make a concert.

That's why my dream was when I had grown and became financially independent to go to him.

But as is often the case in life, fate plays with us. With sadness, I learned about Phil's illness and why he stopped his concert activities.

But as bad things happen in life, good happens too... there is always balance and equilibrium all around us.

I can't tell you my happiness when I learned that after 10 years of retirement, Phil Collins is back on stage with a big tour.

So ... today is the long-awaited day. I am here and I am waiting for my dream to come true.

image


I truly believe there is something in the air tonight

Sort:  

Приятно прекарване!

Мерси :)

Hi there nice post
I just upvoted you
if you like me then please upvote my posts
Following would be great help
Thanks

So jealous right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39