You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eps12 Mother--F@kr.. word for President Trump from Freshman Congresswoman

in #blog6 years ago

Hi @curacaodonuts
I found you through one of the posts of the @heyhaveyamet initiative.

Starting here on SteemIt can be rough, so lots of people leave without getting a chance to meet the awesome community here.

I like your approach in your posts, and I think you have what it takes to be a valuable Steemian.

I'm currently running a contest to help newcomers to get past the first hurdles by delegating to them, so they have 100sp and don't run out of resource credits anymore.

So basically, I dropped by to invite you to join my Redfish Rockets contest. You can find it at my blog (@simplymike), or by clicking the link below:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simplymike/redfish-rockets-4-win-a-delegation-and-steem-on

Sort:  

Thank you for the invitation👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55