You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Upgrade to WordPress 5.0 Yet

in #blog5 years ago

Thanks for the warning, but it's too late for most of my WP sites. You'd think I would know after using WP for more than 15 years, ... And I do, but I have been so busy on the Steem Blockchain, and neglecting my WP sites a little... I didn't even cross my mind to wait until the upgrade.
I'll definitely take a closer look at everything tomorrow.

Sort:  

I sent an email to one of my clients saying that it took longer to edit the publication than usual--about two hours longer--because there was a compatibility issue with his template plugin. He reverted back to classic WordPress. So that's an option, if you need it.

Thanks. It is good to have options :0)
It's going to take some time to check all tomorrow, but I guess that'll teach me, lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Live and learn. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83