Noooooo....why oh why....

in #blog6 years ago

...Hello toilet...

All right guys, my 17 month old threw my cell phone in the toilet!! Why in the world??? I don’t understand.? Luckily my husband was in there to quickly get it out.
When he removed it, he turned the phone off, removed the case and dried it up.

Whew! Phone was saved.

The headpiece wasn’t working for awhile. But the phone was fully functioning. Awhile back when my middle child was born my phone crashed and i was devistated because I lost all my pictures and videos. Now, I use google photos to back them up.

I just can’t get another phone. The cost of phones these days are too much. Even though they offer payment plans now. Ugh! It’s just too much. I need to worry about my kids. Seriously, i need to save every penny for them.

Well that’s my rant everyone! Hope you all have a great one!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @simplygenelyn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you for the award

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36