...It’s been a long time since I posted...

in #blog6 years ago

How I missed you steemians

Hey all, Sorry I’ve been MIA. I had sick kids for about 1 months and of course I got sick also for about 2 weeks so you all know how that goes!!

Thank goodness they are all better now! Including myself. I can’t stand being sick. I just don’t function well. But glad to be back up and about.

What’s up Mother Nature

So living in Chicago the weather has been crazy. Hence all the illness going around. I can’t believe that we are already in Spring and we had snow a few days ago. I need to smell spring air, heat birds chirping, and see flowers blooming... Here’s my spring time!

CAA8F522-2852-4522-8AE9-A103D613B762.jpeg

Looking forward to better weather. I can’t wait any longer. I need my kids to go out and play. I need to put away my winter coat and ugg boots. I’m so tired of all the layers.
Can’t wait for short sleeves, dresses, skirts and slippers. I don’t know how much longer that’ll take but hopefully soon. Until next time!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51