Sort:  

Thanks , there is a bit of weight with respects to ADA but I believe relatively strongly in the long term of the project and have been lucky to get in on them earlier last year. Any coins not on my portfolio you believe in the long term as well?

It's a bit speculative, but I've been tracking Walton (WTC). They basically want to track goods using a blockchain. The token they're chasing is VeChain (VEN). So the upside potential is there, the only question is if they can deliver and carve off their piece of the market share.

Walton ended being a pretty good bet and was one of the coins i was tracking in my earlier blogs as well. However i didnt pull the trigger , I'm glad you did though. I figured I already had VEN on my current portfolio so I had some exposure in that realm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67