You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Marriage is More Important for Women than Men

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Good read. I'd never quite looked at it so pointedly, but it all rings bells, like I know this stuff. But, hey I gave up counting after my fourth walked out on me. I can commit, don't get me wrong, but sometimes the man's commiting ain't what she's after. My children don't call me dad. But that's ok too. Now we all boys to the women, so age isn't one of our issues.
BTW do you know 1.how to find url on video in YouTube app on Android? 2. do you then know how to post it to steemit?
--There are hundreds of answers 'apparently', but non of them written for non-computer users, and most are written for cpu, and also, I cannot learn from videos but need to read instruction, and it seems today's boys cannot write (well). ??
Resteemed

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52