Sort:  

yeah I have heard of zoom. Its the same as uber but courier work. I have spoken to some people whom have done some work through it. They said its better to get a job with a company like TNT. But they were probably saying that so they don't have to compete with me to get work. I would rather a established company as I know, they have overheads to pay and they will chase the work. Thank you for the suggestion.

I think I might look at zoom2u again, and see if I can do that as a supplement onto the dole. As the dole allows x amount of dollars you can earn before the dole is cancelled. And if it does earn good money, Then I'll cancel the dole and survive off that money. But I'll have to do more research on it tonight after school tonight.

How much can you earn while on the dole, and do they make you work for the dole?

I found out a month ago, the school I am doing the Japanese lessons through has notified the government. And the past few payments I have been getting educational allowance on top of the dole. Which is only $8 per fortnight.

A few months back I looked at how much you can earn to supplement the dole. I think from memory its only $250 a week, or $50 per day. Any more than that and you would have to tell centerlink so they can adjust your dole payments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41