Difficult road to achieve the happy ending

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

                                                       

 ·  Hello everybody I would like to describe my life in the pre-contest season when my diet lasts more than six months. I was in January when I'm successful at my bulk phase weighed 100 kilograms. I was going to start to slowly take shape. I decided to try above the competition or not. So I decided to slowly after a few days to knock out all the wrong foods saturated fats, simple sugars and milk product due to lactose intolerance. 

· As time passed the body was changing for the better, of course, I was more nervous and more to the people and overall nervousness in me trembled. 

· My workout was styled 2 + 1 and 2 + 2

· My first month of preparation have been difficult as they say start and end time is always the hardest. 

· I often getting to the point starvation. But one thing kept me will not give up was simply to win over himself. No medal or profit.

· Two and third month already critical food I already get tough typeset sodium slowly although not yet complete.

Form each week has been better and better which makes me really enjoyed. · Slowly but surely I began to practiced again Free Routine on music that I chose. Also posing and everything related to the competition. Training I've slowly changed the style of the 3 + 1 and 2 + 1 ranked'm already cardio workout, about 10-15 minutes. Although I was tired but I enjoyed it more and more. 

· I always tried to motivate some good music as I do now. Have headphones to practice and have my world. Not being limited by anything and anyone. 

· And most importantly believe in yourself if you break these points end. 

· Many people in around me, friends etc. I rejected and do not meet because they did not understand my way my life and why I do it. I ectomorph and I have always been poor in primary school in grade nine, I weighed fifty kilograms. 

· Four month pictures more skin better 

 

· Dieting in 5 months has been more critical again since I already had slowly and stress off the stage I was thinking what would happen next and whether it endure It was only rumors to the wind. 

· I weigh 94 kg where I needed to get into the category of 85 kg so I had to drop more nine kilograms.

· There's been threatening strict and responsible workouts have been distributed on 3 + 1 and 3 + 1 more cardio on 20 minutes after training. I did not want more I was afraid of burning muscle. I switched already on fifty to one hundred grams of carbohydrates and zero grams fat per day. · form was better but still there was water and what it crashing. 

· last weeks be the heaviest In my preparation. Even smelled like to me already leaves on a tree or rain.  

· I have already dropped, chewing gums and sweeteners also completely sodium. 

· My Nutrition was last 2-3 weeks before the competition was  

· 5 White eggs in the morning (no attachment) 

· Food 1 100 grams chicken breast fillets or codfish (no supplement or vegetables) 

· food 2 100 grams chicken breast fillets or codfish (no supplement or vegetables) 

· Food 3 100 grams chicken breast fillets or codfish (no supplement or vegetables) 

· Food 4 100 grams chicken breast fillets or codfish (no supplement or vegetables) 

· Bedtime 5 White eggs (no attachment).   

· It was hell for me a terribly difficult but I thought, I endured for five months so I'll live one month and then terribly overeat · Weight was 89 kilograms before the final week. 

· My Super Compensation: 

· On Monday the so-called shedding kidneys 6 liters urological tea and food 

· One meal one hundred grams codfish Filet 

· Two meal one hundred grams codfish Filet 

· three meal one hundred grams codfish Filet 

· for meal one hundred grams codfish Filet 

· Five meal one hundred grams codfish Filet 

· + Lots of vitamin C and potassium due to spasm. 

· Workouts have been up three-phase! My body was tired starving that I already did not know to talk with anyone or even say hello. 

· On Tuesday, the same day it was up to the urological tea were added on eight liters 

· Wednesday the same again I drank ten liters urological tea and gave the last leg training on evening let me through Saturday has drained off water from them.  

· Thursday I was still no carbs on complete zero and already water (urological tea), I slowly eased off on three liters. 

· This night was terrible but not so as I thought it will be another day.

· at Friday I started with carbohydrates 

· One meal rice cakes fifty grams 

· Two meal rice cakes fifty grams 

· Three meal rice cakes fifty grams 

· Four meal rice cakes fifty grams 

· five meal rice cakes fifty grams 

· six meal rice cakes fifty grams 

· It was awesome to finally carbohydrates After a sixteen days.  

· AND BOOOM! 

· I've only practiced breathing. · I downloaded urological tea on one liter to sixteen hour and a lot of vitamin C and potassium. · night from Friday to Saturday was the worst night before the competition, I could not sleep I had dry mouth and I walked to piss. Also, throbbing sensations pain, hunger and thirst! 

· The evening was the first sauna, immediately after her photo shoot, gone one kilogram!

· At Saturday morning, I weighed 86 kilograms I knew that they must go down more last one kilogram per four hours to weighing on stage. I used to only 100 ml of water and four grams coffee into it 

· It helped me hot tub and sauna to thirty minutes (I was on the verge of falling away). I weighed 76 kilograms kept the drying rice cakes (no more water) 

· on the way to competition, I was wrapped up in hoodies let thereby most in sweated. 

· But me was cold in summer but it managed to competition weight was 85 kilograms I was incredibly happy and could prepare for the warm-up and painting body paint. The wait was terribly exhausting without a drop of water or sodium. 

· The first took place posing with little problems because I started to catch cramps on the stage already, I thought that the referees take as negative rating 

· 3 times in a row to invoke forward among the top 5 compared. 

· I've had no power to stand not to be stretched and posed. 

· Finally, if I went alone on stage to showcase my Free Routine I enjoyed privacy on stage all alone stage looks at you full hall! it was amazing! 

· Referees verdict has finally chosen competition per Slovak champion and I have gained the title of champion of Slovakia to 85 kilograms 

· The most beautiful time in my life. 

· Followed by gluttony tremendously after the competition on the way home in the car I eaten all the of travel bags. I gain weight the way home per 6 kilograms! (Smile) I was most satisfied but terribly replete (stomach was very withdrawn) 

· That title is what launched a to continuation in bodybuilding pending today! 

Thanks for your time 

· If u like my posts Follow me, like on fb,insta Page or subscribe youtube me for more info!  

· My blogspot: https://steemit.com/@silver1172 

   https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5dae6c9xY1naSssZTs

· My Instagram profile: https://www.instagram.com/silver_seno/  

· My Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/coach.silverseno   

· My second Blogspot in SK: http://silverseno.blogspot.sk/ 

Sort:  

Great post lots of information. Thank you.

Thank u bdy greeting u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51