You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Methods OF CONTROL. MINI SERIES. Discover the Control Mechanisms and How to Minimize them.

in #blog7 years ago

This post is brilliant but your votes and rewards have just blown my mind again - as I just commented on another post:

Recently I've been seeing people posting essentially rewritten versions of mainstream opinion and pull in over $500 per post.

And this morning I read a post about having lots of followers that pulled down $2000, while this brilliant post was disappearing without trace:

https://steemit.com/blog/@sheldonassad/methods-of-control-used-buy-today-s-society-mini-series-there-is-an-element-of-control-in-everyones-life-what-s-controlling-you

When I first saw it, it was two hours old,but only had one vote and no payout.

I hope hard fork 19 helps, because at the moment there is some really dodgy wealth distribution going on round here.

Sort:  

Also Thanks for the awesome support @sift666. I try and promote my main posts to get around the bury me at the bottom controls.

Yes I agree. At the Same Time I'm just As Happy Getting anything for a post. I guess i just need more Resteems.

And remember to upvote your own posts - not because you will earn much, but because every vote helps to boost your post and you have to start somewhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42