Trip to budapest

in #blog7 years ago

Last October I went to Budapest, Hungary, with some friends for a citytrip. I can realy recommend this to everyone!
On the first day we rent some scooters and went out touring around Budapest.
From the hills we had a nice overview of the city.
image.

At the end of the day we went out to the clubs in Budapest. There are much nice clubs in ol ruines. Take care you don't get lossed😅.

The other day woke up early to do the complete hop on hop off tour.
During this tour we saw much old buildings.

In the evening we went to the spa. These were outside and located in the original old buildings.
The water temperature outside was 38 degrees celcius!!

image

The next day we went back home, but I am sure i will come back to Budapest

Sort:  

@siegert, I think you need to rotate your pictures ;)

I agree, you really need to rotate the pics. Anyway, I've been there too a while ago. Amazing place, you're more than welcome to see the pics i got there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40