HELP MY SISTER.She needs to be OPERATED

in #blog7 years ago

I cant even control my tears while writing but I am alone.I WANT YOUR HELP
Yesterday while cooking food on stove.My sister tried to burn lighter to light up stove,the lighter exploded and a peice of lighter went into her eyes.She is now blind from one eye.She needs to be operated.Doctors are saying that if they delay in operation,She might lose her eyes and I and my family dont want it so please upvote this and resteem it please I am begging infront of you help me
FB_IMG_1499286088249.jpg

Sort:  

Ah c'on. Seriously? Why do you do that @sidramemon ?! Shame on you, really. I was about to give you a 100% vote, but instead will watch your account now and if you lie again you will have a flag-problem. Thanks for the discovery @citizen4

oh thats not true someone has used my sister photo for his article
I am also now nervous

I am complaining about this article they have used up my sister photo

Scammers not tolerated. !cheetah ban

I HOPE SHE RECOVERS SOON I HAVE RESTEEMED IT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24