The Internet Age (LEARN IT!)

in #blog6 years ago

internet-for-english.jpg

Today we live in a crazy age, having the internet in our reach.But sadly, it seems there's a lot of people that stray away from learning more about it or are just completely illiterate to it.Now I'm not gonna sit here & act like I'm a master because I'm not, but I'm happily learning more & more everyday & would like to see more people get into computer technology.
I mean for example, I was completely clueless as to what cryptocurrency was a year ago & now, I've invested $2,300 of my money into it & already made over $9,000 in profit.That's pretty fucking cool! This stuff is exciting & has so much potential.I'm writing about this right now & making money with steemit haha.That's why I'm doing my best to spread the word & helping teach my friends what I know about all this stuff.I wanna see people take advantage of these great oppurtunities in front of them.

internet.jpg

Besides the crypto craze, I just wanna show appreciation to all the other tools the internet offers.I can download any movies or music I want whenever I want.If I've got a question about something or wanna know more, it's literally a click away on my phone.I can go shopping on my phone & usually find lots of things cheaper online along with more options.I've found jobs through the internet along with new places to check out.Hell, I'm preparing to become a certified fitness trainer studying online & doing practice tests & it's beyond helpful.I even found friends online that I talk to still & hope to meet one day along with a few girlfriends before that I had long relationships with.

internet.png

This is the internet age & everyone should be taking advantage of it! It's never too late to learn new shit & will help you in the long run.

Sort:  

That's a pretty nice profit for a first time investor. I think the next big thing in cryptos will be commodity backed currencies, might be something to look out for.

Yes, I bought 1 bitcoin when it was $2,300 & have been transfering my steem dollars to my bitcoin as well.Right now eos is looking pretty promising ☺

Maybe you can get that VR headset you wanted now? As far as bitcoin goes I would be cautious. Now that it's traded on the cme futures exchange they can circumvent the blockchain and sell bitcoin without owning it. That makes crashing it a real possibility. That, and around 1000 people own about 40% of all the bitcoin. The again, who knows it could go up again...

Fair enough assessment

Really great post buddy I’m glad you told me all about this and, I’m on the road to success with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21