[Game Story] Run or stay and DIE

in #blog6 years ago
There is only one way to run out of this measurable situation , to stand up and start run, run until my legs not belongs to me anymore. Reasons to quit out of here uncountable,
In middle of summer sun out there doubling every kell meter, I need double effort to go far enough, smell here stinky. But I already made up my plan. Many things running inside my head right now. How can i start my plan? Maybe need more time.

C363F4AE-CB6A-4750-9C1D-F79335EF118B.jpeg

Time is 13:00 pm maybe, I only recognize that from heat coming from everywhere making place like hell. Wondering about my faith. But i can give up Not me. While everything comes to rush hour. I hear blender someone making juice. It’s my place. What they want from me. I have nothing in this life. My life is measurable like this situation. Literally i have nothing. All i got this apartment. Stupid job i even don’t like it. Take it if you want.

069CD2FF-C923-499B-AE98-383AC54E7B59.gif

At least I’m in the coolest spot right now. Expect not in fridge. Maybe they want to reach safe box through me, But I’m not that weak and no way to involve in such a thing. I’m not a stupid girl. Once you srll your soul you can’t have it again. I tell these words to myself, maybe searching for my strength. Something can rise meup. All i need to run. Push up the doors and here we are outside. Maybe they will shoot me. But no other solution as i fear.

544B4485-0C85-46D8-92E8-4D09071D838B.jpeg

While she was eating her late breakfast door nocked up, she thought someone found her cat, but surprised with something else, sometimes life give you such a nice gift you don’t expect it. But it comes, and when it comes you have nothing to do expect accept it. With smile and silence or it will turn up into something else you won’t like it. She has nothing to do with crime life but life chose her to be part of it. Wolfs are everywhere since we living in forest. Wonderful why me, why not someone else. Why today. And why now.
No answer for your questions life gift us randomly. No luck in gifts game. No strong no weak. Sometimes tears is not s bad way to show how greatful you are for such a gift. Sometimes you won’t be able even to cry. It’s a big shock. It’s the end.

A8F5E443-46B8-45F7-969E-5C5E673341A6.jpeg

After reading it can you answer the questions.

Q1: on which floor she live?

Q2: where she is working

Q3: where she is right now?

Q4: what they want from her?

Q5: what gift she got?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44