You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dead and Gone

in #blog6 years ago

Our life.... we think too much about what other people think about us. Even to the moment of death. Such a peculiar we are.
Are you the I, in the article @vladivostok? Meeting this type of people is really something to remember.

Sort:  

it's true, people worry what people think of them, and people nobody is think that much of anyone except themselves. I am the "I" in this article, and Victor was a peculiar man to say the least, but I always tried to be of help to him, he will always be remembered

I see, so you had the chance to meet him. Lucky you. I always want to meet someone like this. I also love antiques and old things.
For to be cleared, i did not call him "peculiar". I mean we are. We always think what other thinks about us.

I knew him for about 10 years and he was client of mine. He was peculiar for sure .. my words :)

Ha ha.....We are also peculiar you know. The amount or percentages are either higher or lower. :)

Very true .. the more people I meet the more peculiar I realize I am :)

he was very peculiar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45