List of my blogs, next coming. Bitten by Africa and how I will introduce Africa to Steemians

in #blog6 years ago

Nobody knows where and how someone may fall in love.  Once you start feeling unexpected passion for SOMETHING. My story is the case. I was born in nothern and non-opened country, and got used to the idea of might never seeing other world except TV shows. But it happened somehow that I happened to be hired by some small travel agency and could have a look at the other world. It turned out that the first country I've visited was Tunisia. I don't even remember clearly my first impressions and particular details of the trip around that country, but it was the key point in my further career.  Just in a few years I’d find myself permanently working in the first travel agency in Moscow. The agency booked tours to Africa. And not so long time passed when I started my own small company based on African wildlife tourism promotion. And ever since I’m not able to stop and keep on going around Africa, visiting African national parks, meeting great people and making friends all around the continent. Even my husband became a victim of my obsession)) He was very busy with his own business in printing industry that time and just joined me in my travel. But finally he ended up with joining me in my work))) Now he does his part of work as my full-time partner, blogger and photographer. Most of pictures of Africa and animals I’ll show here are samples of his work. Me personally is now and then responsible for inspiration mainly and searching with pair of Nikon binoculars)) But I should say that even being the graduated biologist from my first education I can hardly compete with him in his knowledge of animals and it’s behavior… sometimes.    

In other words we’re both bitten by wild Africa forever :) And I will try my best to share all the best inspiring things which helps me to follow my passion to African nature and people. 

I’ve decided to split my next coming blogs for 3 main parts in order in will be easier to follow for anyone who might be interested in some items more than in others. 

Let's get on then! My list of next coming blogs:


The first one I will call AFRICA SECRET PLACES from @shumbahills Here I will give you my personal list of the best and sometimes less-visited or off-bitten places in Africa, and why I suggest them to be of such value. Certainly I will use here the stories of my personal experience during travel, photos from our private photo-bank, some stories of my friends here and in Africa and all the things that I may suggest bright and exciting enough to share with you, my friends and followers. I also will specially point on some unique properties in Africa which one hit me when I come across them during my travel. Follow this one as it’s expected to be something special)

Here is some magnificent place in ..... who knows where???

  

The second one I would call AFRICA NATURE DIARY from @shumbahills I will post some curious and exciting facts about particular animals can be found in African bush and savanna. I will tell you about difference of seasons and countries, and animal behavior and look if someone would like to go for photo-safari or just visit some African countries rich with wildlife and scenic places. There’ll be also some useful tips from me and great names of photo-world for any photography lovers. Enjoy!  

Everyone fills absolutely excited when come across FACE-TO-FACE such HUGE CATS!...

or

Does anyone know where to meet this bird and how BIG it is!)....


And the last one I may hope to have time to run on more-less permanent basis is AFRICAN ART, ARTISTS & WILDLIFE PHOTOGRAPHERS from @shumbahills I should admit that I like drawing and painting and even try it myself, and certainly I follow the best works of wildlife photographers all over the world. I will share with you with samples and names in this world which means a lot for me. And I enjoy these pieces of arts anytime I need to be definitely sure that Beauty does exist. Hope you will join me in this inspiration!  

Here is piece of art in ... what medium?)... of one of the best artist living in Cape Town

and

Where you may meet such nice people? 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66