I thought

in #blog6 years ago

I thought you were one
Liquid aromatic sesame
Here's what I want
Sprinkle a little bit
11111.jpg

In the reading table, on the bed,
Through the book, the whole house is everywhere,
It's all filled with a good round.
I thought
You're a rose garden with horizons,
I am surrounded by sweet splendor and gardens
There is no end to the garden
Rose and rose, rose and rose
I used to be imprisoned in a rosary of roses
I wish you were imprisoned like this in a lifetime.
I thought you were a green living forest
Where to go lost, I lost,
What a sweet honey!
I thought you had a huge tank of water,
Swim, swim.
I thought you jumped,
I got wet.
I thought you were filled with the sky
Inside my chest
Jodhana rains
It started to rain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66