Find this little bit

in #blog6 years ago

It is not enough to get this small
It's as if it's a little rude
You are my thirsty soul
Warm fire hanging .......
1017252_612610158769563_1272574339_n.jpg

I must eat grass in the desert
Thirsty heart of the era
Chattak my life for water
The scent of the cold water flutter ........

I'm Elshagrine but my request
Getting this little bit Did not find anything
In my absence, I was overcome with stomach
Life goes through ........

Suddenly you do not come suddenly
Still I just want you
Why do you love so much ??
Jigai himself himself again smile .....

You leave it anyway
The chest of the chest is empty.
Take a little time
Love a little more ..

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shuanakanon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64