death

in #blog6 years ago

I gave up the death sentence!
How do you know the culprit, I do not know yet;
Of course I used to be hostile, not only harp,
Miraculous, loving, playing. That was in tune
In the spring you are deep in the spring, calm jhilale,
Neelima in the field. Is this my crime?
I have night and day with a perfect one
Make love dreams, it breaks and cracks.
.

If you send me into exile, then the riot is terrible.
From your vicinity, away from sight,
If you move away from the wheel - this punishment, say,
More than the dead, more than the hard?
Do you want to see my eyes always?
Chao my heart khata kure kure-kure?

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shuanakanon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48