Friends and Foods on Extended Weekend😍😋

in #blog5 years ago

Good evening my dear sweet and grateful steemians, ulogers and faithful lprayer warriors! Tonight I'm going to share the reasons why I've been "away" for days.

The pic collage above was shared by my good friend and been kind enough to tag me. That's our friend Alice who just got home from Seattle to spend her 15-day vacation here.

She managed to get over her jet lag and she called us to have dinner after. Actually she called us to have lunch. That was last Saturday. Weekends usually make me lazy and so with my other friends haahaha. So we went there around 1:30 and waited for our other friend until dinner time.

The pic collage above was taken last night when we went to Korean Restaurant at Thunderbird. We ate unlimited pork, beef and all sorts of side dishes.

I requested for an ice cream as our dessert,

yap love this ice cream!

and so we pig out that night.

Before going to The Coffee Library at San Juan, La Union.

It was a fun and awesome weekend not to mention the extension yesterday hahahaha. I was also busy helping my 5-year old in reviewing her lessons. Thank God this morning was their last day of examination.

The ice cream photos are mine using my Samsung Galaxy J8 and the rest of the photos are my friend's using her iPhone 6.

🙏 Blessed Wednesday to Everyone!💒 :-)❤️

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-)❤️

Have a blessed and colder Love month of February 2019 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

Sort:  

Hello, shirleynpenalosa

Do you love to visit the restaurant? Do you want to share with others your opinions about those places and get back the reward?
We are pleased to invite you to join Tasteem’s contest at https://tasteem.io/ (For English).
For Japan: https://jp.tasteem.io/
For Korea: https://kr.tasteem.io/

Tasteem is a playground where you can contribute your review and get back the great reward. You even can have a chance to get an awesome prize if your post is at the top three and extra curation.

You can read this post to learn about Tasteem: The Important Facts You Need To Know About Tasteem.io

For more information #how-about-tasteem, you can find out here:

Thank you and regards,
[Tasteem Supporter]

You must had a great lady's night with your friends. You look so happy in those photos. And your rings are amazing.

Indeed we had! Thank you. That's our friendship ring :-)

Wow naman sis Gm. Libre na kamin to metten nga friends mo hihihi

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hahahaha wen to met a madam inton madanon bwhahahaha

Ayuz na Ayuz tita GM... d best ka talaga

mas the best kayo met a kanakan hahahaha

Congratulations @shirleynpenalosa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51