Reading for a while (written self blog)

in #blog5 years ago

Reading for a while

"Love is an action ,And Impossible to Measure"

"Soul mates are couple from worst good events. They are person destine to see, meet and lived."

Have you love someone that you dont have expected return? In this world is there an action that youve done that you dont have expectations? the questions are different but same meaning.And can be call as LOVE .

I ve attempting to create writings with expectation writings that give a worst good pleasuring and attempting to connect influence to person that reading my writings. What do you think as a reader can you tell if i put love on my writings (dont judge my grammar)?

I might inactive for writing for while more reading .I ve wanted to join the community and understand the world of steemit.

Still promise I ll create a best writings blogs/article/more for you to read.

Shiku
Article Blog Author

Support me. Press the Upvote button and follow my blogs I promise to create a best writings blogs/article/more for you to read.

More cool blog/editorial article/more :https://steemit.com/@shiku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95