Blog review Partiko app

in #blog6 years ago

Blog review Partiko app

Hi this is shiku and this is a short written thanking review blog .

The story how I discover the Partiko app.

A day of reading articles and creating articles blog.

Read
Read
Read

Mmm.. a comment?
An invitation!!

Woah I been invited . For the first time someone read and invite me wooh!!

Review

This the first written review from me to Partiko app and from my experience everything is smooth . Somehow guessing about stability . I've read some reviews about the profiting strategy and somehow neutral stable from what I read .

I have known some app that can't keep up for years cause of giving the best experience for users and selling information after closed down hoping this app might not be just few years strong and like those app .

The stability is investment
The opportunity are the investments

Thanks for inviting me.
Still if the stability will be the problem I might attempt create a opposite review .

From my research all review sites I read all are positive just minor bugs but all is positive

The user interface is friendly easy to use for less techy like me .

One suggestion hoping for a cool features that will stand out

Thanks for inviting and noticing my writings.

Shiku
Article Blog Author

Partiko app earn 2500 points in your first post: https://partiko.app/referral/shiku
More cool blog/editorial article/more : https://steemit.com/@shiku

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reviewing us!

If you haven't got a chance to do so, you can support us by giving us a reviewing on Google Play Store!

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.partiko.android

And we will be very happy to send you 1000 Partiko Points to show our appreciation! Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75