Blog Review App "Electroneum App"

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Blog Review App "Electroneum App"

Hi I m shiku and in this article blog short written review I ll attempt to pitch my refferal code and give you the best understanding about the Electroneum App.

"Investement? Legal and Legit? Legit?"

Electroneum known as "etn" is a cryptocurrency that have a goal to create a etn ecosystem , have the different visions goal from its structure own specific use case. Means focus on etn ecosystem .

Features

Cloud Mining - The app Electroneum had a built in ability to mine without consuming the smartphone cpu processing. Earn a +/-3 usd a month (estimated earning for a month)

Mine,Send,Receive and Store - The app allows you to store all mined etn Send etn or Receive like a digital online wallet

And the company coolest release is its own Electroneum M1 smartphone

Phone specification

Operating System: Android 8.1 Go Edition
CPU: Quad Core 1.3Ghz
Storage: 8GB Internal, Up to 32GB Expandable
Display: 4.5” Touchscreen
Connectivity: 4G Dual, Sim,Bluetooth 4.0, GPS
Cameras: 5MP Rear2MP Front
Battery: 1600 mAh, 72 hours standby, 6-8 hours talk time
Dimensions: 143.5 x 66.0 x 8.0 mm
Warranty: 1 Year
Price: $80 usd RRP

Review

From me All is smooth good Interface ,very understanding features, and as you can read in my blog review It had its own smart phone model if given enough support they might compete on all top brands phone model might become a threat creating a very own ecosystem.Note I still don't have bought the smartphone I featured in this article Blog review and I didn't mention write the company details cause this is just a short written review.

All information and Pictures came from its own original website and my own screenshots from my smart phone I just summarized from my understanding.

Shiku
Article Blog Author

Support me :
My Invitation

Partiko app earn 2500 points in your first post: https://partiko.app/referral/shiku

Recommended to read:
Legal and Legit Investment Article: https://steemit.com/article/@shiku/legal-and-legit-investment-article

More cool blog/editorial article/more : https://steemit.com/@shiku

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77