You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The excruciating pain some women face, yet don't discuss

in #blog7 years ago

thanks so much for sharing @topkpop. These topics are hard to talk about, and uncomfortable for others to hear. Perhaps I will be inspired to share my journey at some point. While I have never known the loss of a child, I have never been able to have children.. and that is a large loss in its own way as well. We should be able to talk openly without the awkwardness that well meaning freindsand family have.

Bless you, and I commend you being able to such a personal post

Love and light

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment. I hope one day we can be more comfortable as women to discuss our issues whether it relates to something like I have dealt with or even something like you deal with. They are all women's issues and they all take their toll on each of us. I'm sorry for you feeling the loss as well with yours, that cannot be easy at all I am sure. If you ever do write that post tag me so I don't miss it, I would love to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58544.56
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44