Whilst You Were Sleeping

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Well I managed to do it again!

IMG_0761.JPG

I got myself out of my nice warm cozy bed and went running. I needed to this morning as I was feeling a but rubbish and running clears the mind. I just wanted to run forever, I love the feeling of being free, it really does mentally make you feel better although physically I hurt, my body just hurts all over but it's worth the pain to feel better mentally.

Here's what I did.

IMG_0762.PNG

It's not about speed!

IMG_0763.PNG

It's about getting out and moving.

Thanks for looking, if you enjoy my posts please support me by following me and upvote or resteem would be great to.

Happy reading peeps 🖤

Sort:  

I liked the post. Thanks. Followed!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68