Back to school.

in #blog7 years ago

What a bummer. Had a small vacation after my training study at Dolfinarium, and this morning, back into the books.
No more Dolphins welcoming me at morning, knowing that I was going to prepare them breakfast.
I scored a high score for my training though, and for it's my dream to work there in the future, that's a really good thing. Made great friends with the trainers who are working there and we definately will stay in touch.

The thing I definately am not missing is selecting and preparing the fish at seven in the morning ;)

zz2.jpg

Now I'm back into learning. It's mostly about biology. How the animals look on the inside, not my favourite thing, I like them much more at the outside ;)

dolfijn8.png

Allthough I love Dolphins with all my heart, they are not the only animals I love. I love every animal on this planet, yes even the spiders. They are really special and some of them are so beautiful, I'll tell you more about them in another post, cause to be honoust, I'm writing this post with a special reason.

I used to have rats, the are so cute, really, wait, I'll show you a picture of one of them;

zz3.jpg

Isn't he mega cute?
Now, the thing is, my sister @chemene is totally into flowers, so the house id full of them, she uses them for her study, and now my point is, I should have another rat, so I can train him or her, would only be fair, right? ;)

My father is also on Steemit, he's @carlschrijft and if you would just help me convince him that I'm right and he's wrong by saying that we have anough animals already (dog, cat, parkeet, hedgehog), maybe I can have my rat really soon and I'll tell you all about him or her :)

Thank you for helping me, big hugs and kisses from Sharrie96 ;)

zz4.png

Sort:  

We moeten een nieuw ratje !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52