You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal Journal: When Life Becomes Bigger Than You... THEN What?

in #blog7 years ago

Hey @denmarkguy. So sad to hear about your experiences. I can relate to all of this because my life is full of such experiences too. My son's tuition bill came the other day and the fee has increased which was quite a setback for us. Then we had to get our car fixed then some more expenses. Honestly, financial expenses and the unexpected ones are always sabotaging so I can relate to each and everything you said. My prayers and good wishes are with you. And I completely understand what you said about being tired. Sometimes when things become tough to handle, we aren't just ranting or complaining but are just tired. So I am often but it's good to see like-minded people here sharing their experiences.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words!

Sorry to hear you are also struggling with life "piling up." I am generally not one to complain about life, but I do find it very interesting to watch the patterns in the world-- and how often "bad things" happen in clusters, and then good things happen in clusters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60