You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VR is for Kids!

in #blog7 years ago

I am a game developer. I currently make only small mobile games. But me and my company are going to stop making small games and focus on games with storytelling,designs and many other stuffs.We have just started as a company and haven't made anyting great yet. We know the programming but not game design,game feel,artstyle etc. We are slowly learning about these stuffs. I was also looking towards VR development. And i found you here on steemit who know tons about VR development and game design. I am following you and looking forward to great stuffs to learn from you :D

Sort:  

Cool man. Glad to have you!. Hope I can provide some insight for you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69