Amaline and non-existent love for parents and parents in every child's heart.

in #blog6 years ago

20180422_185506.jpgsource

We discuss various topics with you through everyday blogs. We present these things with you. I try to find out something from my blog and learn that on a daily blog blog, I will talk to you about our dear father.

We will discuss many things about our father, we will discuss many things, I do not know how my comments will be to you or how much of my comments you will be happy I hope you will enjoy my comments and my words will be acceptable to you. Let's start with the block sorting

20180422_185710.jpgsource

The first two legs of our life began to walk on my father's fingers, my father had a lot of time walking through the fingers, the fate of my father finger across the whole kingdom was on the forehead of everybody, with the finger of the fingers, the boy was the first to walk, how to walk properly, the father taught him how to walk smoothly When I was in my father's lap, I saw if I was right or not, then again my father's finger was taken again and again, Sundarva I tried to walk in the Bay

Now we do not remember those things, we do not remember. Because we have grown up, now we can walk on our feet by having two legs. Now we do not have time to walk with our father's fingers because we have grown up now. We can now walk on our own feet. We can run ourselves. If we fall now, then we do not need to come up.

Bab .... Bab .. Babba .. It took a while to call Dad. Then slowly grow up. When I did not get my father, I cried shouting. I did find out where my dad went, I did cry and cried, but if I could not, I would have been angry with him. Then when my father came, my father would take me and I would admir him.

20180422_190334.jpgsource

I was very fond of my father. I used to stay next to my father when I was at home. My father was all memorized when my father did not know where to go or what I would do. I lived with my father and I used to be with my father when I used to eat, bath, sleep, Parents always kept me close to me. My father was at the time with my partner of the game, all of my companions were my father

20180422_190753.jpgsource

Everyone said I was so bad or very bad. I did not take sandals when the father used to take a gooselee, because the sandal would have to walk from the pond ghat, I can not come in my father's lap. I used to do this every day and my father used to take a bath and take me in the lodge. When the father told me to take shoes, I would not have slept in any way. I used to be angry. I would not take shoes. I did not want to wear shoes. I used to behave in anger, Dad used to kiss me on my forehead and say ok do not have to take it.

It goes on and I grow up gradually. We had a whirlwind pond in the western pond. We used to put a mustache with some kind of bundle, and said to everyone, 'Do you look like a father?' Everyone saw this as fun and I would love to imitate the human child, so I used to imitate the father. Standing, how are you sleeping?

Then all I had to do was to try to replace everything in my own father. How did Baba eat everything, how I eat and eat everything, I tried to eat like this. That's the way my father and I have a deep relationship which is what all our human race Is there

When my father slept in midday, I would have slept too. How many times will I sleep, how much time will sleep, Dad deal with my father. When I was sleeping a bit, I could see if the father had gone to sleep. When the father used to go to sleep, then I would go for a quiet walk. Father hugged me beautifully and I used to act as I used to sleep and I used to sleep as my father thought I was asleep when my father used to sleep as my father.

Sometimes the father used to catch me, that day, I have not been able to sleep. That day I had to go to sleep and when I really fell asleep, I could see that the night was gone. Then I used to think that I did not know myself that I would have asked myself a lot of questions when I got up and all the members of my family used to laugh at me.

Everyone would say to me, 'You are sleeping in the afternoon, and this evening breaks sleep.

I believed in them, and when my father returned home, I used to say that everybody says that I am sleeping for two days. Why did not you wake up? Then I felt very angry with my father that the father smiled much more about me and said that I have to sleep for two days in such a way that he is naughty to me.

And when the father returned in the evening, he used to bring me various food. When I used to see the food, I would have loved it much. My happiness increased to me. Sometimes when I was late for my father, I would have waited till my father would bring me fun food for me.

When the father was late to return, the mother would have given me a sleep. And the father came back and saw me asleep. I woke up to give fun food to me and I was very happy. There was a lot of joy in my mind when I used to sleep when I used to sleep when I was asleep, but I did not want to sleep, but Dad raised me from sleeping and gave me a lot of delicious food and I used to embrace my father with joy.

20180422_191427.jpgsource

When the father bought new clothes and shoes, he could not finish what he wanted. It was my pleasure to skip over the new shoes and skip over the bed. And when I was in love with my father, Dad bought me with my favorite clothes. My father tried to bring me what I liked and expressed my happiness as my father was happy when I liked what I liked

It would have been nice to walk through bars. I used to go from one shop to another store to watch clothes but did not like it. I used to go from one store to the store and if I liked it, it was more pleasant to walk by my father's hand. I liked to choose not to like it. I tried to walk a long way in my father's hand and then went to the restaurant when I went to the restaurant, I used to say what I would eat and father. Gave the order. Dad just laughed at me eating. While coming, Dad would buy the ball. Then at the restaurant, we used to eat a lot of fun together, I wanted to go to Baba, so Dad bought me, but I could not have eaten enough because I was small, I wanted to eat a lot but I could not afford to buy it. It was the habit of young people. Then you had the same habit

After returning home, everyone is on one side and I take the ball on the other side. Sitting in the bed and throwing balls on the wall, the ball came to me. I used to say that if I had to take a little soil then I would have to wash it quickly so that the ball is completely new. My attraction to the ball was too much for me. I was very much dear to my father whenever I wanted my father to give me something new. I used to play it very carefully. When I was busy, I used to play the ball so I did not hit the ball in some way because if I became old, If I play the old ballad, then I always play on the bed

20180422_191146.jpgsource

When I was 6, Dad admitted me to school. All of the lessons taught in the class have been learned from my father. I had to go to school after coming to Mtcb and Maktab in the morning. From the day I started school, my prisoner's life began. I did not like to study but would always be the first in the class and I would get the prize from my father. Time goes on, and I grow up, and my father's strict surveillance continues to grow. I could not go from one room to another at night, I was very scared. When I used to read the mother, father or anyone else on the side. Dad was very careful about his studies, he could never get rid of him. The father told me in the dictionary that if you can learn English of Bangla English words you will have to pay 1 rupee. When my father returned home, he used to read me and pay the money according to the contract. Then my reading was much better. I used to read my father very quickly

ramadan-big20160704161404.jpgsource

On the moonlight night the father used to tell me the stories of moon's old stories and I was very crazy to hear the story. Dad has told me a lot of stories. When he used to listen to stories of demons and witches, and once again used to tell stories of old parents and his children. How long did I go to sleep in my father's ear to listen to the story? Dad tried to get me sleeping, but I was not sleeping anyhow

20180422_192033.jpgsource

In this world, after the birth of a child, the parents raised the child with a lot of difficulty. Feed the child without eating anything better than yourself. To make children happy, their lives are considered to be trivial. Parents have a dream, children will be very big, people will be like humans. They do not want anything in return for parents to give their children only. Sometimes the child never forgets the child The child who once had a child could not walk without a finger, could not eat in his own hands, the child was once bigger. And the father forgets that he came to this world because of his parents. At one time the father left his father's father's parents and made a nest of his own happiness. Sleeps wearing foreign blankets and parents do not care about their helpless life. Wife lives in happiness with children. Once, when her children leave her, she realizes that the pain of parents is gone when the child leaves! Then there is nothing more to do than regret it.

20180422_192324.jpgsource

We were very helpless at one time, could not have eaten in my own hands, mother would have fed me; I could not walk, my father wandered in the lap. When parents become old, they become helpless. And if the child abandons them and survives them, it is a lot of trouble. Losing parents and parents is never returned. If the father shouted, no more answers will come from the other side. It is not the burden of a child, but the endless blessings of God.

If you do not understand the dental status of the tooth, then do not cry after leaving the tooth. A request to everybody,

Do not let the parents of the parents who saw the light of the world for their parents

One hopes that all the children of the world should be happier with their parents. In the last year, no parents should live as helplessly. Why should we leave the helpless old age of our parents? In some way we will not be able to bring our parents to the old age. For them, we have lived so beautifully in this world that our parents are so happy for us to live in our world so much happiness and sorrow. Why are we sharing them with all our parents, why would we leave them helpless and go as cruel?

With respect to all the parents in this world, keeping them in love with them, I ended my blog with respect and love for parents.

Below I present a story with respect to all the fathers

  • I love you a lot
    Everyone loves the world
    More than that.

  • Dad, you're in a faraway country
    There are so many acs left.

  • Your love does not have any weakness
    To your son

  • I'm living in love with you
    I hate to love you.

  • Do you live in thousands of years
    May your father love you
    I am also alive.

  • Dad has a lot of prayers for you
    Do you also call me
    Stay where the father is.

  • Parents parents parents
    Like a small belle to call
    Dad parents parents parents .................

Upvote♦|| Follow♦|| Resteem

Facebook

Sort:  

Very important a concept that you've done, I liked reading the blog. I hope you have a great blog like this later, wish you good luck

I am very happy to hear that you have expressed your valuable opinion in a very beautiful way and you liked my blog. I liked a man like you, it is a matter of great pride for me.

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

very very good post thanks for share

Thank you very much for coming to my blog with your valuable feedback

Thank you for reply my comments and Encouraged me.

I try all the time to encourage everyone and what I am following you I always try to convey my opinion to everyone's opinions.

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

This comment has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sorayakhatun.

This comment has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sorayakhatun.

Your post is really very good. And your written skill is so nice. I follow you from today. Pray for me.

Thank you so much for expressing your valuable feedback

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

so nice post shariarahmed vai :)

Thank you very much for expressing your valuable feedback I appreciate your knowledge experience

what a post very good

I did not understand the word again. Did you not understand my post?

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

Brother is a post but that is it. We can achieve greatness

Thank you for expressing your valuable feedback

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

I am very happy to see your post. It appreciate me. Your post writing is so good. I like your post.

Thank you for expressing your valuable and important opinions

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

This is your excellent content my dear friend.

Let me tell you about your important and useful opinion here

Thank you cheers!

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

Your post is very good to me.

Thanks my friend

This comment has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

nice post and thanks for share

Thank you very much for sharing your important opinions

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51