📱 SteemTracked Even More Mobile Friendly 📱

in #blog7 years ago

SteemTracked 2.0 Mobile



Lightening Fast With IOS/Android Devices

Most people use their smart phones so I designed SteemTracked 2.0 in a way where it's super fast on mobile and the mobile version isn't any different from the desktop. I found this update to be more friendly when using SteemTracked on handheld devices and loads data up quickly too.

Recent Post Feature

The recent post feature is very helpful for us to quickly see how our last post is doing, plus the refresh button means we don't have to refresh the entire page.

Version 2.1

Version 2.1 will be coming out soon with more exciting features so stay tuned and follow me for all updates on SteemTracked.




SteemTracked.com


Steemit User Analytics


Follow @shango for all SteemTracked updates

If you like SteemTracked, upvote and resteem so other Steemians can find out about it. Peace ✌️


Sort:  

This looks like a pretty sweet app going to download it and check it out thanks!

This is a fantastic tool! I'm not sure how I haven't found out about this sooner. I'll definitely be bookmarking this site. I just tried it out on mobile and everything looks great! The page responsiveness is nice, and the stats load in a reasonable amount of time.

Glad I can support projects like this!

@originalworks

Your comment convinced me to take a look! Thanks

There are a ton of helpful websites that make use of the Steemit blockchain data. This one seems to be one of the best I've found so far. I can recommend checking out SteemTools for a growing list of services.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shango to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks man that really means a lot.

Awesome new UI !!!

Thanks man truly appreciate it!

Very useful tool! Resteemed! :)

I have just one little isse with the site.... some data takes very long to load (of course, it's very much, I know) and you should include some indicator that data is still loading.

Thanks again! I'm working on update 2.1 which will eliminate issues like that.

Great info, i was looking for something like this. Thank you!

Cheers buddy!

good informative post

good informative post

this post is very nice and awesome . I according to it is parfet post.

Good one info post. I need to download this app.
plz upvote, follow me let me grow up @mishu .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63