SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS - Let me hear what you have to say!

in #blog8 years ago

I was really busy last month with work, study, and personal stuff, and now I'm back to my normal posting routine.

First of all, I would like to thank you all for following me during last month's irregular posting, I truly appreciate your support!

I've noticed that a fair few of my regular voters haven't been checking out my posts so I wanted to take a moment to reach out to all of you and start a conversation about what you like or dislike seeing in my blog.

If you'd like to get to know me better, this is your chance to do ask me whatever you like!

So, lets talk in the comment section below!


  • Get Reacquainted - Say g'day! Introduce yourself below & tell us all more about you.

  • Share Your Perspective - Let me know what you think I should improve, what you followed me for, or anything else you might like to add here.

  • Have A Laugh - If you're happy and just want to share those positive vibrations around, don't hesitate to do so. Everyone loves a good laugh!

  • Discuss Steemit - With the current price rise, why not talk about Steemit as well! Share your thoughts on what you dislike/like about Steemit. The Developer team is always watching ;)

  • Questions - Any questions you might want to ask me about who I am or what I do. Ask me anything you like. I'm an open book.

I always reply to each comment. If I take a little time to reply it's because I'm stuck doing something, but I will try to reply as soon as possible to all of you that take time to engage with me.

I hope this helps my 374 followers and I to better connect so that I can better provide consistent quality content worthy of all your steemy eyeballs.

I look forward to seeing what you guys have to say!


Thomas Te Aroha Kohi

Owner/Producer, Thirsty Records | Hip Hop Artist | Entrepreneur

Born in New Zealand and resides in Australia, Thomas writes about many different subjects, mostly about those that affect him at the time. He likes to philosophize about each subject and does the same in his music. Addicted to knowledge though no scholar, Thomas tries to be original & true in his quest to better himself.
Follow him here for more

Sort:  

3 Cheers to this man who re-assured my faith in Steem again!

haha I still remember your question like it was yesterday. This is just the beginning! Come January 1st when Steemit's official road map is released, we'll be flying away in the sunset!

Holy shit! Really!?! I can't wait, buddy!

Word son! Good times ahead :)

Glad to see you back @senseiteekay
When life calls, you'd better answer, right? I was just getting ready to sign out when I saw you on my feed. Just popping in with a quick "g'day". ;)

Thanks for stopping by @merej99 :D

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.12 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84